Twist Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Making it Soloable.

3 posters

Go down

Making it Soloable. Empty Making it Soloable.

Post  OzHawkeye Thu Aug 19, 2010 10:43 pm

So I've got Lbniese's 3.3.5 patch working but I don't see any options for amending mob health/hit etc.

I used to use a Mangos server, and this is my first time using ArcEMU, so my question is how do I make everything soloable, given that I am (of course) the only person on my very private little server?

I've used the forum search function, checked the tutorials etc etc, but couldn't find any answer to this question.
OzHawkeye
OzHawkeye

Posts Posts : 3
Reputation Reputation : 0
Warning : Making it Soloable. Warnba10

Back to top Go down

Making it Soloable. Empty Re: Making it Soloable.

Post  giorgos Thu Aug 19, 2010 11:08 pm

Download Navicat or HeidiSQL to make your changes, to make a npc, mob or whatever you want you go to wow-v.com, you make a mob as you want and you add it on your database, that will be Heidisql or navicat.
giorgos
giorgos
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Posts Posts : 330
Location Location : Greece.
Reputation Reputation : 13

http://www.twistgaming.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Lewis Fri Aug 20, 2010 5:08 am

OzHawkeye wrote:So I've got Lbniese's 3.3.5 patch working but I don't see any options for amending mob health/hit etc.

I used to use a Mangos server, and this is my first time using ArcEMU, so my question is how do I make everything soloable, given that I am (of course) the only person on my very private little server?

I've used the forum search function, checked the tutorials etc etc, but couldn't find any answer to this question.
Well, there are two ways of doing this. As Giorgos said, making a mob on wow-v.
OR